Children's Social Care Practice Leaders

Authority Practice Lead (AD Safeguarding) Contact Details PA
Barking and Dagenham April Bald
Director of Operations Children's Social Care & Support
April.Bald@lbbd.gov.uk
Erik Stein
Head of Participation, Opportunity and Wellbeing
Erik.Stein@lbbd.gov.uksally.smith@lbbd.gov.uk
Barnet Brigitte Jordaan
Director Children's Social Care, CiC, Placements & Disabilities
brigitte.Jordaan@barnet.gov.uk
Tina McElligot
Director Children's Social Care, Early Help & Safeguarding
Tina.McElligott@barnet.gov.uk
Bexley Fiona Cisneros
Deputy Director
Fiona.Cisneros@bexley.gov.uk
Brent Nigel Chapman
Operational Director - Integration & Improved Outcomes, CYPS
Nigel.Chapman@brent.gov.uk
Bromley David Dare
Assistant Director
David.Dare@bromley.gov.uk
Vicky West
Assistant Director - specialist services.
vicky.west@bromley.gov.uk
Camden Rashida Baig
Director of Children's Safeguarding & Social Work
Rashida.Baig@camden.gov.uk
City of London Chris Pelham
Assistant Director - People
chris.pelham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Roisin Madden
Director of Early Help and Children's Social Care
roisin.madden@croydon.gov.uk
Ealing Gary Jones
Assistant Director - Children's Social Care
JonesG@ealing.gov.uk
Enfield Anne Stoker
AD Children's Social Care
Anne.Stoker@enfield.gov.uk
Greenwich Henrietta Quartano
Senior AD Children's Services
henrietta.quartano@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Hackney Diane Benjamin
Director of Children’s Social Work
diane.benjamin@hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith and Fulham Amana Gordon
AD Children's Services
amana.gordon@lbhf.gov.uk
Haringey Beverley Hendricks
Assistant Director for Social Care
Beverley.hendricks@haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Peter Tolley
Director CYP Services
Peter.Tolley@harrow.gov.uk
Havering Jane Carroll
Assistant Director - Children's Services
jane.carroll@havering.gov.uk
Hillingdon Julie Kelly
AD Children's Services
jkelly2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Martin Forshaw
Assistant Director - Operational Children's Safeguarding & Specialist Services
Martin.Forshaw@hounslow.gov.uk
Islington Laura Eden
AD Children's Social Care
laura.eden@islington.gov.uk
Kensington & Chelsea Glen Peache
Director of Family Services
Glen.Peache@rbkc.gov.uk
Kingston Alison Twynam
Deputy Director Children's Services
alison.twynam@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Lambeth Alex Kubeyinje
Director Children's Social Care
AKubeyinje@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Lucie Heyes
Director of Children's Social Care
lucie.heyes@lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Sue Myers
Assistant Director
sue.myers@merton.gov.uk
Newham Emma Cockerell
Director of Operations Children's Social Care & Safeguarding
emma.cockerell@newham.gov.uk
Redbridge Caroline Cutts
Operational Director of Children and Families
Caroline.Cutts@redbridge.gov.uk
Southwark Alasdair Smith
Director of Children & Families
Alasdair.Smith@southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Jonathan Williams
Assistant Director - Children's Social Care & Safeguarding
jonathan.williams@sutton.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets Richard Baldwin
Head of Children's Social Care
Richard.Baldwin@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Daniel Phelps
Corporate Director Children's Social Care
daniel.phelps@walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Nick Pendry
AD Children's Specialist Services
nick.pendry@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Westminster Nicky Crouch
Director of Family Services
ncrouch@westminster.gov.uk