Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details
Barking and Dagenham Elaine Allegretti
Deputy Chief Executive & Strategic Director for Service Development and Integration
elaine.allegretti@lbbd.gov.uk
Barnet Chris Munday
Commissioning Director for Children and Young People
Chris.Munday@barnet.gov.uk;
Bexley Stephen Kitchman
Director of Children Services
Stephen.Kitchman@bexley.gov.uk
Brent Gail Tolley
Strategic Director for Children and Young People
gail.tolley@brent.gov.uk
Bromley Janet Bailey
Director of Children Services
janet.bailey@bromley.gov.uk
Camden Martin Pratt
Director of Children, Schools and Families
martin.pratt@camden.gov.uk
City of London Andrew Carter
Director of Community & Children's Services
andrew.carter@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Robert Henderson
Director of Children, Families and Learning
robert.henderson@croydon.gov.uk
Ealing Judith Finlay
Executive Director for Children & Adults
finlayj@ealing.gov.uk
Enfield Tony Theodoulou
Executive Director of Children's Services
Tony.Theodoulou@enfield.gov.uk
Greenwich Florence Kroll
Director of Children's Services
florence.kroll@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Hackney Anne Canning
Group Director Children, Adults and Community Health Services
anne.canning@hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith and Fulham Jacqui McShannon
Director of Children's Services
jacqui.mcshannon@lbhf.gov.uk
Haringey Ann Graham
Director of Children's Services
Ann.Graham@haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Paul Hewitt
Corporate Director of People Services
Paul.Hewitt@harrow.gov.uk
Havering Robert South
Acting Director of Children Services
Robert.South@havering.gov.uk
Hillingdon Tony Zaman
Director of Adult, Children & Young Peoples Services
tzaman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Steven Forbes
Executive Director of Children's and Adults Services
Stephen.forbes@hounslow.gov.uk;
Islington Carmel Littleton
Corporate Director of Islington Children's Services
Carmel.Littleton@islington.gov.uk
Kensington & Chelsea Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk
Kingston Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@kingston.gov.uk
Lambeth Merlin Joseph
Strategic Director for Children's Services
mjoseph@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Pauline Maddison
Executive Director for Children & Young People
pauline.maddison@lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Rachael Wardell
Director of Children, Schools & Families
rachael.wardell@merton.gov.uk
Newham Tim Aldridge
Director of Children's Services
Tim.Aldridge@newham.gov.uk
Redbridge Adrian Loades
Corporate Director of People
Adrian.Loades@redbridge.gov.uk
Richmond Ian Dodds
Joint Director of Children's Services, Kingston & Richmond
ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Southwark David Quirke-Thornton
Director of Children's Services
David.Quirke-Thornton@southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Nick Ireland
Interim Director of Children's Services
Nick.Ireland@sutton.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets Debbie Jones
Corporate Director – Children & Culture
debbie.jones@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Heather Flinders
Divisional Director of Children and Families
heather.flinders@walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Ana Popovici
Director of Children's Services
Ana.Popovici@RichmondandWandsworth.gov.uk
Westminster Sarah Newman
Executive Director, Bi-Borough Children’s Service
snewman@westminster.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact Isabelle Gregory at isabelle.gregory@basis.co.uk if you would like us to make any updates to this listing.